Aboriginal Communties with a voice for the future

The role and responsibilities of the Three Rivers Regional Assembly (TRRA) is to work towards ensuring Aboriginal communities have a real and genuine voice in negotiations/consultations in determining what services are being developed and implemented.

Our Communities

The Three Rivers Regional Assembly (TRRA) includes delegates from 12 regions:

• Bathurst

• Dubbo

• Gilgandra

• Mudgee

• Narromine

• Nyngan

• Orange

• Parkes

• Peak Hill

• Trangie

• Warren

• Wellington

Regional Priority Plan

The aim of the Regional Priority Plan is to address four key issues:

1. Housing

2. Education

3. Economic development

4. Health


Keep up-to-date with what's going on in our region and gain a better understanding of the Three Rivers Regional Assembly Regional Priorities Plan

or email us using the form below